FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions about Dreadnought

You can reach Customer Support by phone toll free 7 days a week at the following times and phone numbers:

9AM-8PM CDT at +1-844-473-9269 in the USA
3PM-2AM BST at +44-800-368-7452 in the UK
4PM-3AM CEST at +49-800-723-4804 in Germany

Please note that phone support is only available in English.

You can also submit tickets through the web portal at any time here.